Gamma Iota Chapter


The Gamma Iota Chapter of Delta Tau Delta was founded on the University of Texas campus in 1904, and has maintained a position of excellence in every area of college life since its inception. Among our prominent alumni are former United States Attorney General and Supreme Court Justice Tom C. Clark, William Morris (the author of My Dog Skip, among other works), Texas Attorney General Greg Abbott, and actor Matthew McConaughey. We are, to the core, committed to lives of excellence, and continue to thrive by being committed to our values as Delts well into the 21st century.

Recent Donors

Tom Mast ’60
Cleveland G. Clinton ’75
Brent Dickey ’90
Todd W. Kurio ’91
Bryant McKenzie ’15
Luke M. Anderson ’16

Gamma Iota Chapter of Delta Tau Delta at the University of Texas • Copyright © 2021
P.O. Box 162731, Austin, TX 78716
Facebook IconVisit Our Yahoo GroupVisit Our Yahoo Group